about

ADAC-Arctic Team

Jeffrey Libby

Principal Investigator

Email: jllibby@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.786.0432

Heather Paulsen

Director of Finance and Operations

Email: hpaulsen@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.786.1663

Leanne Lusk

Executive Director

Email: lmlusk@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.786.5488

Aaron Dotson

Emeritus Center Principal Investigator

Email: addotson@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.786.6041

Joe Cook

Project Management

Email: jcook73@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.786.6567

Cameron Wilson

Project Management

Email: cwilson17@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.786.0321

Catherine Warden

Project Management

Email: cawarden@alaska.edu

Phone:

Vanessa Allen

Workforce Development

Email: vlallen@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.786.6478

Lindsy Glick

Research Communications Specialist and Media Professional

Email: lglick@alaska.edu

Phone:

Joey Besl

Research Communications Specialist and Media Professional

Email: jpbesl@alaska.edu

Phone:

Jeffrey Kee

Media Specialist

Email: jakee@alaska.edu

Phone: